When you have a Save account, we automatically enable the Round-up feature to help you save money seamlessly. Any purchase made from your Spend account will round up to the next dollar. We'll put that change right in your Save account. It adds up fast! You can always disable this feature by tapping the 3-dots (More) on the Save card tile and toggling this feature to the off setting.